Monkey King logo Jing Ying

Calendar of Events

Keep up with what's happening at Jing Ying. Join our e-mail list today!
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter


You can read announcements at:  http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/Jing-Ying/messages

Upcoming Events

 
July 2016
(Partial schedule - to be updated.)

Monday, July 4 Jing Ying Closed for Independence Day
Come join us in the parade (meet behind Our Shepherd Lutheran Church at 9:15am).
Tuesday, July 5 * Pre-test, 6:30pm (due to 4th of July holiday) - kids/adults
* Free Community Push Hands, 8pm
Friday, July 8 FREE Tea & Tai Chi at Mountain Yoga Studio
Monday, July 11 Pre-Test, 6:30pm (kids can pre-test at 5pm)
*Specialty Class
Mon-Fri, July 11-15 Summer Camp!
Tuesday, July 12 Free Community Push Hands, 8pm
Monday, July 18 Specialty Class
Tuesday, July 19 Free Community Push Hands, 8pm
Wednesday, July 20 Start of 6-week Tai Chi Session at Severna Park Community Center
Sunday, July 24 Self Defense Workshop for College Students, 2:00-4:00pm
(open to anyone teen to adult)
Monday, July 25 Specialty Class
Tuesday, July 26 Free Community Push Hands, 8pm
Sunday, July 31 Testing, 1:30pm



























Articles
Charity
Demonstrations
Workshops/Seminars
Tournaments

For previous years, go to Events